Filter by
  • Julio H

    TAYLOR, MI | 2016 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    Service always takes forever and they do whatever they want to do and I guess the customer is never right
  • Jayne W

    MONROE, MI | 2017 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    I was supposed to get an oil change and rotate tires. I don't see that the tires were rotated on my bill, so don't know if that heppened. Generally I am very pleased with the service at Allen Chevrolet.
  • Linda J

    NEW BOSTON, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Just took it in For a recall notice I receive that it was installed with the wrong Part on the exhaust but they checked it out and said that it was the right part the catalytic converter
  • Angelina V

    MONROE, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 11, 2022
    I had an 8:30 appt for an oil change and waited 2 in a half hours. What's the point of making an appointment if you have to wait? Could've took it down the road and got it done in 15 minutes! Very disappointed!
  • Patricia H

    MONROE, MI | 2010 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2022
    Not the dealerships fault but GM lied to me and told me to take my 2010 equinox to a dealership and have it diagnosed and it would be covered under the special circumstance notice. GM DID NOT tell me that it expired in 2020. So I wasted $150.00 plus tax on a diagnosis that GM now tells me they won’t cover. Car only has 87000 miles on it and it’s basically junk or $5000 to fix it.🤬🤬🤬 I will NEVER buy GM again. That is rotten business practice when a company knows that they have a BIG problem with a vehicle and won’t back it for at least 100,00 miles.
  • Shannon F

    MONROE, MI | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 29, 2022
    Very friendly staff
  • Dawn S

    OREGON, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 29, 2022
    A very pleasant experience, all the employees we encountered were courteous and pleasant. I will definitely be back for another vehicle in the future
  • Kristina M

    MONROE, MI | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 28, 2022
    I had an appointment scheduled for 8am nine days in advance for a recall. When I arrived at the appointment time, I was told it would be about and hour and a half, so I arranged a ride home instead of waiting at the location. I still had not heard back by noon, so I called and was told my car had still not been processed. After two more calls for updates that afternoon, I learned there was a staffing shortage causing the delay. My car stayed overnight for an appointment I thought would be a couple of hours max. The next day, I picked up my vehicle at 11am (I needed it due to previous arrangements out of town). A ticket had been made, but the work had not been started. When I went in, those I spoke with were very apologetic and explained the staffing situation again. They did what they could to make things a little more bearable, and it was because of that interaction that I returned for another appointment a few days later. Before that, I was ready to drive a distance to take my business elsewhere. I stayed in the waiting room for the second appointment. It took three hours. I do understand the impact of unexpected illnesses. It was the original lack of communication that makes me hesitant to return for future work.
  • Carol M

    TOLEDO, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 18, 2022
    Easy Craig and Nolan were great
  • Doug L

    MONROE, MI | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    Prices for an oil change have gotten ridiculous. I will be changing it at home from now on. For almost $90 I should’ve gotten the truck washed, and a slap on my butt….. nope.