Filter by
  • Sheryl F

    BROOKLYN PARK, MN | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 3, 2021
    The experience was great. They took their time even through technical issues to help me get my contract signed. They also delivered my care to me. Superb service!!
  • Joanne M

    TEMPERANCE, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 3, 2021
    Fully satisfied except finance lady talked me into wheel insurance and I found that my insurance covers the same thing. I’m stuck laying $25 a month for three years. I do t appreciate that.
  • Scott B

    IDA, MI | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 1, 2021
    Quick, efficient, personal care for my car and my family! Thanks a bunch!
  • Sandra O

    MONROE, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 1, 2021
    Came in for an oil change, and, although there's construction at the usual oil change. I experienced quick and friendly service in the new place.
  • Patricia B

    TEMPERANCE, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 28, 2021
    Was a great experience. Happy with my new car and the service was great
  • Frank T

    MONROE, MI | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2021
    It was professional, friendly, accurate and preformed in a timely manner. I was extremely satisfied. Thank you for your service.
  • Stella K

    PETERSBURG, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2021
    car taken in right away for replacement (at my expense) of antenna (a non driving part) which after three visits was diagnosed to be the cause of the intermittent loss of gps. i felt it was something lose as it was sporadic, but no one cared. replacement took two hours - total on this issue 9 hours spent in a too well air conditioned waiting area. no offer of loaner. personnel pleasant. constant offers to buy my car and although i checked appraise while in service - it didn't happen to my knowledge. it's ok - there is nothing on the lot that meets even my basic requirements!
  • Samantha T

    ERIE, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2021
    Quick service needs to stay away from full service side. I hope this is not a permanent idea. It should not be a 40 minute wait or have to make appt for oil change! This is what brings me back to you. I love this feature. In and Out with no wait. Even if there is a 20 minute wait in line isn't a problem. What would be the difference than going to a 10 MINUTE OIL CHANGE or DIY at home? I ended up making a appt for oil change, tire rotation and radio software update. I arrived at 9:15am but did not leave until 12pm. This should have not taking almost 3 hours to complete. Software update I could see taking a little while. But this is why I wanted to stop in day before just for oil change but I wasn't going to wait 40 minutes just to be seen. I have had previous oil changes here and the longest I have waited with oil change and tire rotation was 30 minutes all together. I am not sure what the plans are or how management is handling this during the construction but you guys do not have it together and need a better solution.
  • Scott P

    MONROE, MI | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2021
    You all need to get with the times and offer a free car wash after oil change like freindly ford and victory honda,,also put in a machine that dispenses free coffee and hot chocolate
  • Russell D

    NEWPORT, MI | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Very well it was done on time very friendly