Filter by
  • David P

    NEWPORT, MI | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2022
    After leaving the dealership after a oil change and tire rotation… my car seem to be driving down the road rather unusual… So checked the vehicle tire pressure and discovered all of the tires on my vehicle had different tire pressures ranging from 30 psi to 42 psi… I reviewed the service paperwork and it indicated that the tire pressure were evaluated… Left a message for service mgr and never received a call back about the incident…
  • Debra W

    MONROE, MI | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2022
    I went in to have an accessory installed, my vehicle was pulled right in, and the installation didn’t take a full hour. I was quite pleased.
  • Redina B

    MONROE, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 10, 2022
    Josh Kimberly was very helpful with everything and did an awesome job getting everything done quickly
  • Jose A

    DETROIT, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 22, 2022
    Your service department makes us feel like we’re one of the family. We will definitely recommend to all of our friends and family !
  • Diamond W

    MONROE, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 20, 2022
    The people employed at the Monroe,MI location, service department are friendly and professional and truly have a sense of pride in their quality of customer service and customer satisfaction. I was impressed by the staff on duty around 5pm on Tuesday, May 17th.
  • Patricia P

    MONROE, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 14, 2022
    Communication is lacking. I had to call to find out the status of my vehicle more than once. I received a loaner, but it was not great. Everyone in the service department did their best. I understand that staff is short. That is why I kept an open mind.
  • Judy H

    TEMPERANCE, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 11, 2022
    Salesman interested in my specific needs.
  • Sheila A

    ERIE, MI | 2015 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 17, 2022
    Repairs were done quickly and the cost was much lower than we anticipated. We will definitely do business there again.
  • Doug B

    TEMPERANCE, MI | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2022
    Sarah was amazing she made the whole experience great she went above and beyond I will definitely be back
  • James D

    MONROE, MI | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2022
    I was able to use coupons that were mailed to me for an oil change/tire rotation along with a transmission fluid flush. To my surprise, I was offered a ride home from the porter (Jeff) due to the extended wait time. I was also offered a ride to pick me back up when work was completed. I was very pleased with my service from all of the staff and would gladly recommend Allen Chevrolet to friends and family. I have nothing but positive things to say about this dealership and their friendly staff!